2015

Malta, UIM World Championship

Saturday 10th - Sunday 18th October 2015

 

For Information and to register your interest to attend The 2015 World Championships, please check out the TCRM Club website. 

 

http://www.tcrm.club/uim-2015.html

 

 

Course Layouts

After the boats are moved and the beaches prepared the three World Championships courses will be laid out in beautiful Mellieha Bay. For more information see: http://www.tcrm.club/course-layouts.html

 

 

 

Teams: 

Entries have come in from around the globe thick and fast; with countries confirmed as far as South Africa, Sweden, Russia, Malta, Belguim, France, Germany, Ireland and of course the UK!! 

 

Time Table:

 

Friday 9th October: Registration and Scrutineering 

 

Saturday 10th October: 11:00-12:30 Driver's Briefing - Official Short Course practice and Reception Party 

 

Sunday 11th October: MShape or Circuit Course

 

Monday 12th October: MShape or Circuit Course - Beach Party & BBQ

 

Tuesday 13th October: Lay Day

 

Wednesday 14th October: Longhaul Course

 

Thursday 15th October: Layday 

 

Friday 16th October: MShape or Circuit 

 

Saturday 17th October: Mshape or Circuit and 'Crowning of the Champions' 

 

 

Event Documents